Better Banking. Better Lives.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is charged with overseeing the direction of the credit union and representing the interests of the members. These volunteers are experienced professionals who offer their skills and insight to guide the organization toward its goals.

The Board is elected by the membership during the credit union’s annual meeting. Representatives serve a three-year term.

Board Member Affiliation
Ivye Allen Foundation for the Mid-South
James Brooks Retired
Carol Burnett Mississippi Low Income Childcare Initiative
William Bynum HOPE
Richard Campbell HOPE
Robert Gibbs GibbsWhitwell PLLC
Brenda Richard-Montgomery Secure Patient Delivery, LLC
George Penick St. Andrews Episcopal School
Maura Phillips MGIC
Austin Porter Porter Law Firm
Carol Spencer Episcopal Diocese of Mississippi
Emily Trenholm Commuity Development Council of Greater Memphis
Carmen Walker Retired
Neddie Winters Mission Mississippi


Featured Stories

HOPE, NeighborhoodLIFT® Partnership

Calvin thought he had no chance of owning his own home. He had a very limited credit history and a limited monthly income.

HOPE receives Platforms for Prosperity Award

Hope Enterprise Corporation received the CFED 2014 Platforms for Prosperity “Where We Bank” Award, sponsored by Citi®, at the Assets Learning Conference in Washington, DC in September.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now